Order within 5 hours 28 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
   Local: (780) 352-4252   Tollfree: (800) 397-8843
Full service florist serving Wetaskiwin over 43 years~Accept all major credit cards~Order flowers online 24/7 from website!
5011 - 51st St. Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 1L4
Customer Reviews
DENNIS PEDERSEN TOWN FLORIST
Local Wetaskiwin, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (103 reviews)
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

ordering was very easy, had issues with delivering the flowers to the hospital.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

very great service and staff, especially for ordering out of province. little to no notice before 1 day delivery, will definitely choose again if I ever need flowers!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

They were beautiful. I did however get worried when they were a day late.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were delivered on time and the bouquet looked exactly like the photo I used to order - the arrangement lasted much longer than expected - Wetaskiwin is lucky to have a flower shop with your customer service
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement delivered
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The weather was awful on my mother-in-laws birthday and we were unable to go see her. Thankful I went on line and ordered flowers for her the evening before her birthday and she received them. Thank you for your prompt service and a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Service was excellent, sister said the arrangement was lovely and was delivered on time. She was delighted they have lasted at least 2 weeks(or most of them)
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Best florist so far!!!! Order arrived on time and the delivery-person was really nice. Definitely recommend this florist to anyone!!! 10/10
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very easy to use. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Order a bouquet for a client , first time using this company, very pleased with the arrangement. Will use them again.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Bouquets were awesome. Better than expected
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were lovely as always. This time there was not card enclosed to tell who the flowers were from. An educated guess and a phone call confirmed that there were from my son and his wife in Yellowknife.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom loved her birthday flowers and raved about the friendly delivery person that wished her a "happy birthday" several times while dropping them off.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Prompt follow-up response to my purchase request, a little bit of confusion because of where I needed the flowers delivered but then the recipient let me know that she didn't end up having to meet the delivery driver halfway which was a great surprise.
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

If 5 is high then 5 is the rating I am giving you. The flowers were stunning and the delivery service was awesome.
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

If 5 is high then 5 is the rating I am giving you. The flowers were stunning and the delivery service was awesome.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The ordering online process was excellent and easy. I ordered the flowers in the morning and they were delivered by the afternoon, I could not ask for better efficiency. Unfortunately, the arrangement looked nothing like what I ordered online and when I called to complain, I was told that it was because I ordered from the website and most stores wouldn't carry anything similar. I explained that a phone call would have been preferred as I found the arrangement quite hideous and was given no specific feedback or helpfulness really.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Since I do not live near my Mom, your excellent on-line service, the bouquet itself and the delivery are so appreciated. I was told, the bouquet was absolutely beautiful with top quality roses and abundant greenery that lasted for many days. I promised my Dad before he died that Mom would have red roses on their anniversary every year and you have made it possible for me to keep that promise. Thank you.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

When I first saw this bouquet I was most disappointed,only a few were open, but after hearing from the recipient they have been most beautiful, and all have opened to be what I had expected, Time tells all !!!!!!Patience !!!!!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service and product!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

More than accommodating! Will absolutely use again.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Was very pleased and so was the recepient!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Was very pleased and so was the recepient!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Was very pleased and so was the recepient!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and the box of chocolates very much appreciated.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service and product were both excellent.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom loved the flowers and they arrived on time!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was a lovely little bouquet.... Thank you
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service was great. Got exactly what i ordered and was delivered on time! Would use their service againm
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for the wonderful basket that was sent to my inlaws. They absolutely loved it. Your speed and professionalism is top notich
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am here out in California and so I had to just hope for a good service. I have used Dennis' florist a couple of times now and the service and results have been excellent. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs to send flowers where they deliver for any occasion.
Date: Sep 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome as always!!! Thx guys
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great comments upon delivery thanks
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I wouldn't hesitate doing business with them at all, it was a pleasure. I'm a repeat customer and will continue to be.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

First rate service and product that I would recommend to anyone.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NT

I have been using this florist for years, including for my wedding in Edmonton in 2001 and they have always been fantastic. The most recent flowers I ordered were for my mother's birthday and she raved about how long they lasted !
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The recipient phoned and said the flowers were beautiful.....
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My grandparents were beyond pleased with their flowers, as was I to learn of the fantastic quality and generous size! Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I appreciated the delight expressed by my cousin when her potted planter arrived. The added touch of a whimsical butterfly was perfect. Thank you for helping me connect with Family across the country to bring them a smile and a whole lot of Love!
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

Your name was given to me by a relative of the friend whose mother had died, and she and her family were very pleased with the arrangement of plants you delivered. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I requested a phone call before delivery,and not to be delivered until after noon,this was not done but I have heard the arrangement was beautiful,and the delivery gal was so nice! THe reason for the requests were they were for older people and do not usually get around to answering doors before then.
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers I received were beautiful!!
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers looked fantastic just like the picture, My wife loved them! Friendly staff, amazing business - I would recommend them to anyone!
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

They did not have the item in stock that I wanted however they were very helpful and I was happier with the item they recommended in the end! I called from Nova Scotia and they were great to deal with!
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Nov 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am told that service and arrnagment of flowers was excellent. Thank you.Certainly a 5/5 but am a little concerned that the "default" rating on this survey automatically selects "5". Slightly cheeky.
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

As always a great service and prompt delivery My mum was delighted with her plant
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

As always an excellent service
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

As always the staff at Town Florist when above and beyond to deliver beautiful flowers to my mother. Thank you great service :)
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wow awesome service, I live on Vancouver Island and order for my sister who lives in a rural town and was sure how it would all turn out but, she received her flowers early the next afternoon and she sent me a picture via facebook and they were gorgeous. Fantastic experience. Will be ordering again.
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent Service and why I use Town Florists for all my flower deliveries! Great staff and they make sure that you order arrives on time. Thanks Dennis and the great ladies at Town Florists.
Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was surprised, but pleased that we were able to order flowers on line. The service was excellent and easy. I do not know the actual appearance or condition of the flowers--but trust that was equally satisfactory.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flower arrangement was beauitiful service was terrific Thankyou to all
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very pleasently surprised when I recieved my " Pamper me Basket" I did not even know you could order them. It was a very beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Really lovely flower arrangement,thx!
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Hi there! Thank you for excellent service. My sister was away at the time I requested the flowers to be delivered. You returned to pick them up and keep them fresh until the following Monday. I was totally impressed! Once again, thanks for great service and the flowers were beautiful and fresh when she did finally get them.
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

As always service was excellent
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

as always an excellent service
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

As always an excellent and friendly service
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I sent an arrangement to my sister as she recovered from surgery. She said they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for making her so happy.
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Although I wasn't able to see the arrangement, others said it was simply beautiful. There was a glitch in the delivery (inaccurate hospital records), but DENNIS PEDERSEN TOWN FLORIST called us, and when we figured out the problem, they delivered the flowers as requested. We are very happy with the quality of product and service.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

As always my orders were delivered in a timely manner and the flower arrangements were lovely. The service, as always is excellent. Thank you
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

the flowers where wonderful the butterfly is always a nice touch. Thanks so much
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

I loved the ease of your website, in fact, I chose you because of it. Thank you!
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent as always.
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very happy with them! Sent surprise flowers to my hubby and work and they where more than helpful in getting them to him. Will definatly use them again! :)
Date: Jul 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I am usually totally satisfied with Dennis Pedersen and have been using them for years
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

The Mother's Day arrangement we ordered was as indicated on the website. Very pleased. And delivery was within a couple of hours. Well done! We can't say that for your competitor in Wetaskiwin with whom we have twice had problems with - switching to a lesser arrangement for the same price.
Date: May 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

I bought these flowers for my mother for her birthday, and she tells me the delivery person came right to where she works and explained the arrangement to her, which made her very happy. I saw the flowers on the following weekend and they looked great! Thanks a bunch!
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

I'm happy to be a repeat customer. Always great to deal with and the reminder e-mail is an excellent idea - Thanks!
Date: Jan 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Have not been able to see the actual product delivered, but was told that it was very nice, which is what I expected. Thank you for your professional service as it is most valuable to me as I am out of the country on most of the high days, so must rely on services such as yours to relate my good wishes and sentiment.
Date: Dec 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement delivered to my door. Variety of flowers and full arrangement.
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Aug 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was very easy to order flowers online. I had never done that before. They were for one of my neighbors and within 2 hours of ordering them she called to thank me for the beautiful bouquet. I was surprised it was so fast. Thank you.
Date: Jul 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am ALWAYS happy with the service I recieve! Whether with my wedding flowers 4 years ago, or the several times a year I send flowers to my mom, the service and quality of product is always amazing!!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Feb 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for your excellant service as always. Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

I'm currently away from home however I know my wife was very pleased with the arrangement. I was happy with your website, being able to see the arrangements and the prices and the ease of ordering.
Date: Nov 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered flowers on the webbside from Sweden for a funeral in Alberta.There was some problems so I also phoned and the lady was very helpful and the service was exellent. Thank you.
Date: Sep 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and the staff did a wonderful job in trying to contact me for delivery.
Date: May 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

Have used Dennis Pedersen Town Florist for about 3 years now and am very pleased with the product and the service. The Mother's Day flowers delivered were very nice and were well received.
Date: Mar 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service. Thanks.
Date: Dec 01, 2006
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always had superb and quick service. Flowers last beyond all others. Friendly staff on the phone and in person. Thank you.
Date: Dec 27, 2004
Name:

State/Province: **

Fantastic service. I Called from New Zealand and the lady was very helpful. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Wetaskiwin, AB
See Delivery Areas